logo

“The History of Mediumship” 6 Tuesday Classes with Nic Whitham – Beginning February 27, 2024

This is a repeating event

"The History of Mediumship" 6 Tuesday Classes with Nic Whitham - Beginning February 27, 2024

tue27feb7:00 pmtue8:30 pm"The History of Mediumship" 6 Tuesday Classes with Nic Whitham - Beginning February 27, 2024

Event Details

Living in 2024 we understand what a reading is with an evidential medium. But do you know HOW afterlife communication began and changed throughout the years, leading us to what we have today?

Join our friend & historian Nic Whitham and explore the personal lives, the sacrifices and enormous contributions of pioneers who supplied incredible validation of the afterlife in very unique and wonderful ways.

ABOUT YOUR TUTOR: Nic Whitham is co-founder of www.banyanretreat.com and trustee of www.spiritualtruthfoundation.org

Nic has devoted decades of his life to the practice and research of healing, not only spiritual healing but more than twenty other healing modalities.

He hosts a free online healing service each week at  www.soulquest.org.uk

Nic has hosted many years of exploration, education and demontsration of physical, trance and evidential mediumship, and his experiences are incredible to discover!

Six Tuesday sessions – 1.5 hours per session. All are welcome!

Tuesdays February 27, March 5, 12, 19, 26 and April 2, 2024

* Global clocks begin to change during this course, please verify your starting time each week.

Class Starting Time:
Week 1 and 2
: 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 8pm Central Europe, 6am (next day) Sydney, 8am (next day) Auckland

Week 3, 4 & 5:  11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe, 5am (next day) Sydney, 7am (next day) Auckland


Week 6: 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern, 7pm UK, 8pm Central Europe, 5am (next day) Sydney, 7am (next day) Auckland

Video Replays of each session will be sent to you – in case you cannot join us live for one or more of the sessions)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Time

(Tuesday) 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm(GMT+00:00)