Events

Category:

Description

Our friends at Demelza Hospice Care for Children need our help.  They are finding it difficult to raise enough funds to care for the terminally ill children they support.  We can help them as we have done in the past.

Please join us for ‘Whispers of Wisdom’ with Scott Milligan on Tuesday 27th July, 2021 at the followng time:

  • UK BST 7 pm
  • EU CET 8 pm
  • USA EDT 2 pm
  • USA PDT 11 am

Minimum donation of £15 but you can increase that to whatever you feel you can offer.

The event will be recorded and replay will be available for a shortwhile afterwards.