Trance Questions & Answers in Support of Demelza Hospice Care for Children

Category:

Product Description

Trance Questions & Answers in Support of Demelza Hospice Care for Children

with Scott Milligan and the Austin Wish Circle.

Tuesday 1st December, 2020 at 7pm UK time (CET: 8pm | PST: 11am | EST: 2pm) by Donation.

As you are most probably aware, each year we donate the toys from the Christmas Tree sittings to Demelza Hospice Care for Children.  This year as we will not be holding any Christmas Tree sittings so we are working online to raise funds to help these terminally ill children.

We have a suggested amount in the donation box but this can be changed to any amount of your choosing.  Please give generously to help this worthwhile cause.

 

X