FUNDRAISING QA

£15.00

SKU: Chairlift QA Category:

Product Description

This is a fundraising trance Questions and Answer time with Scott Milligan and the Austin Wish Circle communicators.

This is a great opportunity for you to ask questions about the world that awaits you and about life in general. It will be an enlightening experience which will also provide an opportunity for much philosophy.

The communicators will not be answering personal questions so please do not ask.

 

Taking place on Tuesday 3rd July, 2018 at the the following time:

TIMEZONES:

  • 10am PT-California/Washington/Oregon
  • 11am MT-Colorado
  • 12pm CT- Illinois
  • 1pm ET-New York
  • 6pm UK
  • 7pm Central Europe

WHERE: The online Zoom classroom. The classroom link will be provided several days before the class begins. You will need access to a computer and internet.

X