logo

The Thoughts of Many with Scott Milligan

october, 2021

05oct7:00 pm8:30 pmOnline via ZoomThe Thoughts of Many with Scott MilliganRaising Funds for Demelza Hospice Care for Children

Event Details

Supporting our friends at Demelza Hospice Care for Children – To help those who may not live a long life, to life a full life.

Help us to support terminally ill childred by joining this event.  We can help them as we have done in the past.

Please join us for ‘The Thoughts of Many’ with Scott Milligan on Tuesday 5th October, 2021 at the followng time:

  • UK BST 7 pm
  • EU CET 8 pm
  • USA EDT 2 pm
  • USA PDT 11 am

Minimum donation of £15 but you can increase that to whatever you feel you can offer.

This is your opportunity to ask questions about this life, the life that awaits you and anything else you would like to understand further.

The event will be recorded and replay will be available for a shortwhile afterwards.

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

Time

(Tuesday) 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

X