december, 2019

16dec6:00 pm7:30 pmOnline Christmas Charity Trance Questions & Answers via Zoomincluding Light Lunch and RefreshmentsLed By:Scott Milligan

Time

(Monday) 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Event Details

Online Christmas Charity Trance Questions and Answers with Scott Milligan and the Austin Wish Circle via Zoom.

Monday 16th December, 2019 at:

  • UK GMT 6pm
  • CET 7pm
  • PST 10am
  • EST 1pm
  • AEDT 5am +1

All donations for this event go directly to Demelza House Hospice for Children. If you would like to donate to help terminally ill children at Christmas time then please do so by selecting the amount you wish to donate (Minimum £10).  In addition to this, all toys donated to the Christmas Seances also go directly to the children at Demelza House.

This is a time for Questions and Answers with spirit communicators from the Austin Wish Circle who work with Scott.

This is a great opportunity for you to ask questions about the world that awaits you and about life in general. It will be an enlightening experience which will also provide an opportunity for much philosophy.

The zoom link will be sent to you via email the day before the event start date.

The communicators will not be answering personal questions so please do not ask.

X