SOUND BATH with Gail Duff – Pr. Dip HVT (BAST)

gail

On the following dates:

  • Thursday 28th September, 2017
  • Thursday 26th October, 2017
  • Thursday 30th November, 2017
  • Thursday 25th January, 2018
  • Thursday 22nd February, 2018
  • Thursday 22nd March, 2018
  • Thursday 26th April, 2018
  • Thursday 24th May, 2018
  • Thursday 28th June, 2018
  • Thursday 26th July, 2018
  • Thursday 27th September, 2018
  • Thursday 25th October, 2018
  • Thursday 29th November, 2018

Starting at 7:30pm – £8 per person

What is a Sound Bath?

Let the world go by and be washed by the sounds of Himalayan and Crystal Bowls, Gongs and gentle percussion

A Sound Bath is a most relaxing and stress reducing experience.

The crystal bowls, gongs and percussion instruments are normally played for about an hour. The sounds they generate will allow you to drift into a deep meditative state.

It will allow you to remain in a blissful state that can often last for many days.

Sound baths are devised for groups of people to be immersed in the sounds of Himalayan and crystal bowls, gongs and gentle percussion instruments. The sound bath is a purely passive experience. All you have to do is lie down and let the sounds wash over you. It is a wonderful opportunity to relax and let go in a supportive group environment.

Sound Baths take place in a large room or hall, with enough space to take the whole group, each lying down in their own space. You will need to bring something comfortable to lie on, a pillow and a blanket. During the Sound Bath you are bathed in sound waves. You remain fully clothed; just lay down, close your eyes and relax

Join us for the truly rejuvenating experience.




Please call us on 01233 714155 if you would like to arrange a Private Sound Bath for a group of Friends.  Cost will be £100 for up to sixteen people

BASTlogo STAlogo
X